Executive Management

Designation Name
Chief Executive Officer Mr. Davlin Thomas
Chief Operating Officer Mrs. Stacy Thomas-Lewis
Chief Financial Officer Ms. Sharon Creft
Executive Medical Director Dr. Rodney Ramroop
General Manager, Human Resources Ms. Joanne Thomas
General Manager, Primary Health Care Dr. Abdul Hamid
General Manager, Nursing Services Ms. Rosalyn Renaud
Regional Manager, Biomedical Services Mr. Russell Sooknanan
Regional Manager, Purchasing Ms. Jesia Pacheco
Regional Manager, Medical Records Ms. Patrice Forte
Consultant Legal Services Ms. Keesha Butcher
Manager, Quality Improvement and Risk Management Ms. Marsha Samaroo
Manager, Corporate Communications Mr. Peter Neptune
Manager, Business Planning and Support Ms. Vernessar Cummings
Manager, Information Technology Mr. Warren Harding
Manager, Hospital Services Mr. Marlon Mason
Medical Chief of Staff, Eric Williams Medical Sciences Complex Dr. Malachy Ojuro
Complex Administrator, Eric Williams Medical Sciences Complex Mr. Collin Bissessar
Medical Chief of Staff, Mount Hope Women’s Hospital Dr. Randall Gooding
Hospital Administrator, Mount Hope Women’s Hospital Ms. Indira Ramoutar
Thoracic Medical Director, Caura Hospital Dr. Michelle Trotman
Hospital Administrator, Caura Hospital Ms. Liza Bethelmy
Primary Care Physician II, St Joseph Cluster Dr. Waly Mohan
Facility Manager, St Joseph Cluster Ms. Suzy Dhoray
Primary Care Physician II, Arima Cluster Dr. Keisha Gangaram
Facility Manager, Arima Cluster Ms. Mouresia Cadogan
Primary Care Physician II, Chaguanas Cluster Dr. Shaun Ramroop
 Facility Manager, Chaguanas Cluster  Ms. Renee Pilgrim